top of page
Our National Executive Committee

The National Executive Committee (NEC) 全英执委会 is the heart of UKFCP. It helps to unite professional members, mobilise flows of global professionals, safeguard the welfare of UK's Chinese working class, generate insights into issues that concern our professional community, develop new generations of professionals, root the foundation of our professional community in the partnerships between the UK and the Sinophone world.


There are 5 executive committees (EC) that make up a national team of professional leaders. Committees are led by members in their closest geographic region and are appointed by the Chairman or the Convener.

All committee members are passionate about developing our community who see themselves grow when helping others succeed. It is not our purpose to benefit from what we give back to the society. And we pride ourselves on the fact that our committee members have enjoyed volunteering at the Fedeartion over the years. Whether you are seeking to develop your career further, enjoy volunteering during your spare time, reconnect with your British and Chinese links or practise your Mandarin and English languages, being a part of the NEC can be very interesting and rewarding.

Our National Executive Committee

Chairman - Peter Kwok

Economic Advisory - Dr Jeremy Kwok

Events and Graphics - Chee Chin Lim

General Affairs - Sophia Xu

Global Mobility - Sisi Zhou

Human Resources - Lilian Lee

Logistics & Business - Tony Leung

Market Development - Lilly Lai

Operation - Samuel Chan

Public Relations - Jing Zhang

Recruitment - Teresa Li

Regional Growth - Joseph Zhao

Research & Development - Dr Michael Guo

Safer Communities - Li Wen

Secretary General - Dr June Xu

Web Development - Harry Kwok

Global Representatives

Guangzhou - Sara Gu

Hong Kong - Charles Ng

Hong Kong - Wendy Chen

Hong Kong - Dr Margaret Shi

Hong Kong - Dr Ting Guo

Singapore - Michael Yiin

YCP Ambassadors

Aberdeen - Teresa Ng

Chengdu - Yanjie Yang

Edinburgh - Wenli Xie

Ghana - Cyril Mensah

Glasgow - Lei Liu

London - Camellia Huang

YCP Student Committee 21/22:

Angel Wong     

Coco Tong       

Gabrielle Tsang

Jasmine Fong

Jimmy Jacob

Pei Xu

Tina Lam

Tjasa Recelj

Yana Yuan

bottom of page